Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maritza Sprague

Maritza Sprague

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Sprague
"Kind, knowledgeable, and quick!"
Profile photo of Doris Kay

Doris Kay

March 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Doris Kay
"While getting quotes to renew my homeowners policy, this office tells me they are not writing policies in 70433, although they do have this office in 70433. Maybe the issue is with State Farm in general, and not the agent, but still....They do advertise they write policies in Covington."
Profile photo of eileen breslin

eileen breslin

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eileen breslin
"Kelly was very helpful in applying my safe driving certificate to my auto insurance for discount."
Profile photo of James Bramlett

James Bramlett

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bramlett
"Excellent service. Very competent and friendly"
Profile photo of Verafied Visions

Verafied Visions

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verafied Visions
"I spoke with a rep and it didn’t take long at all. I wish the insurance was a little cheaper, but that’s not on the agent. She did great and took care of everything I needed."
Profile photo of Ashton O

Ashton O

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton O
"Staff at this office has always been super friendly and helpful. I have been with them for many years and have always had a great experience. Recently had to make a change and Kelly couldn't have made it any easier."
Profile photo of Michael Strate

Michael Strate

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Strate
"I’ve used this office for 7 years for all of my policies and have never had an issue. Everyone is very nice, helpful and easy to deal with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ADRIAN LAPEYRONNIE, III

ADRIAN LAPEYRONNIE, III

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADRIAN LAPEYRONNIE, III
"Before requesting changes to UM coverage on vehicles, I needed information on the different types of UM coverages available. Philip responded to my email and Kelly followed up with the information almost immediately. I then advised Kelly of the changes to be made, and she did so without delay or glitch. Thanks for your help Philip and Kelly"
Profile photo of Angela Haak

Angela Haak

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Haak
"Always very helpful and quick at taking care of buisness!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Collins

Michelle Collins

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Collins
"We made the switch to State Farm years ago. I have been able to save on my premiums and receive excellent service. Caroline is extremely attentive, knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend Phillip Bankston's office."
Profile photo of Kara Poche'

Kara Poche'

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Poche'
"This team is always so helpful and kind. I could never switch to another agency,"
Profile photo of Pete Fagot

Pete Fagot

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Fagot
"Always great response, always looking out for clients"
Profile photo of Merlin Perrin

Merlin Perrin

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merlin Perrin
"Everyone there is helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Stephen Parker

Stephen Parker

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Parker
"Staff is very nice and knowledgeable. never had any issue, but had to switch to another combination Auto/home,"
Profile photo of Melissa Tarver

Melissa Tarver

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Tarver
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tracy Doiron

Tracy Doiron

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Doiron
"Caroline Bruno is amazing! Great to work with and always pleasant and accommodating!!"
Profile photo of Mary Crigler

Mary Crigler

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Crigler
"I have really been pleased since switching to State Farm. I was able to have a less expensive plan, and my agent Caroline is always so helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend her if you need car insurance. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Albert Simmons

Albert Simmons

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Simmons
"Yes Ms Kelly Lachney is really professional and great customer service!"
Profile photo of mmjmb 2003

mmjmb 2003

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mmjmb 2003
"Service is always prompt and reliable. Very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Courtney Vincent

Courtney Vincent

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Vincent
"Mrs. Kelly is always very helpful and very quick with responding to my questions! I have never had any issues with the agency, only great experiences!"
Profile photo of Tom Harmon

Tom Harmon

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Harmon
"Kelly was terrific, took care of my issues very promptly! Thank you Kelly"
Profile photo of Jenifer Thibodeaux

Jenifer Thibodeaux

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Thibodeaux
"Friendly, very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Molly Serpas

Molly Serpas

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Serpas
"I have been with Philip Bankston for 17 years. Always great service and highly recommend. Staff is always helpful and prompt!!"
Profile photo of Dave Hebert

Dave Hebert

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hebert
"They awsome"
Profile photo of crystal neagle

crystal neagle

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by crystal neagle
"I've been a customer for almost 15 years. The Philip Bankston Office has been there since my first child got her first license. She's 31 now. They have been there as I built my first home. And they're still here as my second child has started driving. They have gone out of their way to make me very satisfied over the years. As my family has grown up and changes occurred in life, they've grown with us."